Pure Metal Rollerball Pen ®

(685 customer reviews)

£ 24.99£ 26.99

“Opportunities don’t happen, you create them.”

…We got sick of ugly, poorly made, disposable pens.

So we created a beautiful Pen. One with a unique, all metal finish that will last a lifetime.

Feel the weight of this luxury pen when you smoothly jot down your next big ideas.

Enjoy a Polished Chrome, Textured Matte Black or Polished Copper finish. One that will look good in the office, at a meeting or writing your next big story at home.


Choose the Pure Metal Rollerball Pen If You Would Like A Pen That:

✔ Writes in beautiful black ink with a luxury rollerball tip.

✔ Lasts a lifetime – Refill with the refillable cartridges.

✔ Writes smoothly – Feel your ideas flow out onto paper effortlessly.

✔ Is leakage free. – No more ink leakages in your pen, bag or all over your new journal!

✔ Is Non-Toxic – No nasties here.

✔ Is Eco Friendly – This pen lasts a lifetime. Say goodbye to disposable pens (yuck!)


Interested? Check out our reviews and see what customers have been saying about this pen. While stocks last. Our Gun Metal edition sold out in record time.


Includes: Pure Metal Rollerball Pen & All Black Gift Box. 2 Year Warranty Against Defects. Pen comes with a 0.7mm Nighttime Black nib as standard. Other colour and size refills are available in our shop.

Zelo Guarantee: Shipped from our warehouse in Northampton within 24 hours of ordering (business days). We will provide a full refund if you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase. No questions asked.


Free Bonus Products with Every Purchase.

Risk-Free Money Back Guarantee.

24 Hour Despatch.

SSL Secure Payment & Checkout.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,
Show Reviews    

685 reviews for Pure Metal Rollerball Pen ®

Powered byCusRev
Based on 685 reviews
Showing 3 of 685 reviews (1 star). See all 685 reviews
  1. Anthony Whelan (verified owner)

    Not received yet

    • Zelo (store manager)

      Hello. Sorry to hear about this, we will contact you to get this resolved as it seems there must have been a postage issue. Thank you for your patience. Michael.

  2. Steve Mould (verified owner)

    The packaging was damaged and the black pen lid is scratched.

    • Zelo (store manager)

      Hi Steve. Sorry to hear about this. Please could you email [email protected] so we can get this sorted for you? Michael.

  3. edward clements (verified owner)

    as of 15/2/21 still no delivery post offiice said its been delivered , but not to me ..

    • Zelo (store manager)

      Hi Edward. Sorry to hear about this, please could you email us on [email protected] so we can resolve this? Thanks, Michael.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.